Sitges Gay Beach Party 2009 – Dates Released

Gay Beach Party 2009

The Gay Beach Party dates have been released for the 2009 Season. Note that not all parties take place on Tuesdays, with the opening night taking place on Thursday and the Beach Party taking place on the afternoon of Sunday the 8th of August.

– Thursday 25th June – Summer Heat – Let the Party Begin
– Tuesday 30th June – Hunks No Trunks – Hot Male Strippers
– Tuesday 7th July – Black Party – Dress Code Black
– Tuesday 14th July – Kings & Queens – Which one are you?
– Tuesday 21st July – Crazy Foam Party
– Tuesday 28th July – Circuit Testival, Pre Party
– Tuesday 4th August – Bitch Beach Party
– Sunday 9th August – Circuit Festival Beach Party
– Tuesday 11th August – Fiesta Blanca – Dress Code: White
– Tuesday 18th August – Mr Gay Sitges 2009
– Tuesday 25th August – Barbie & Ken – Lets Play with eachother
– Tuesday 1st September – Hunks No Trunks
– Tuesday 8th September – The End – Closing Party

For those of you who have never been to the Beach Party in Sitges before, check out our Best of Gallery Below for 2008!

[sspdc album = 677 style = matrix]

Further details can be found at the Gay Beach Party’s official site here.

0 replies

Leave a Reply

Want to join the discussion?
Feel free to contribute!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *