前往锡切斯2020西班牙巴塞罗那

锡切斯(Sitges)距巴塞罗那的埃尔普拉特国际机场(El Prat International Airport)仅30分钟路程。 该机场受到欧洲和全球承运人的良好服务。

前往锡切斯

锡切斯(Sitges)大约每20分钟一班,是游览巴塞罗那的理想基地。

Sitges的铁路,公路和航空交通十分便利,因此非常容易游览。 巴塞罗那的机场是欧洲最现代的机场之一,从机场到村庄的火车又快又高效。 也有往返机场和巴塞罗那市中心的定期巴士服务。

Covid 19 –重要信息

请注意,Mon Bus现在被称为“ Plana Autocars”。 有一个 特别时间表 针对当前的Covid情况。

如果您要到达2号航站楼,并且想乘火车去锡切斯(Sitges),则需要乘地铁到El Prat(机场)火车站。 乘坐L9线。 由于Covid 19,机场之间的穿梭巴士无法使用。

锡切斯的大部分游客都是通过巴塞罗那的锡拉机场(Aeroport del Prat)到达的,该机场距离锡切斯(Sitges)约20公里。 要从机场到达锡切斯,可以选择火车,巴士和出租车三种方式。

乘火车–从埃尔普拉特机场出发

到达1号航站楼(Vueling和主要国际航空公司)

从巴塞罗那机场到锡切斯没有直达列车。 因此,有必要从2号航站楼的机场乘坐RENFE火车R1 Nord,在名为El Prat de Llobregat的第一站下车。 从这里您可以搭乘前往锡切斯的火车。

到达2号航站楼(多数廉价航空公司)

如果您到达2号航站楼(T2),您将无法直走到火车站,因为它距离酒店4公里。 您将需要从航站楼外乘坐班车。 从这里您可以搭乘前往锡切斯的火车。

我从机场到锡切斯有什么火车?

到达El Prat de Llobregat站后,上扶梯,向左转,然后立即下一个扶梯。 乘坐标有“ Vilanova G”或“ St. Vincençde Calders”。 观看路标,然后在锡切斯车站下车。 大约需要30分钟。

从锡切斯2号航站楼到1号航站楼机场

需要在巴塞罗那机场从一个候机楼到另一个候机楼的乘客可以乘坐免费的中转巴士服务(绿色)。

班车服务的运行方式如下:

–从5 am到8 am:每7-8分钟一次。
–从上午8点到晚上8点:每4分钟一次。
–从晚上8点至凌晨5点:每20分钟一次。

站点位于:

–终端1:在终端外部。 0级。
–终端2:在终端外部。 T2B,桥下

旅行时间:

–从T1到T2,行车时间约10分钟,在“到达”处停止。
–从T2到T1,行车时间约14分钟,在“出发点”停留。

重要笔记:

凌晨12点之后,您唯一的选择是The Mon Bus。 *请注意,Mon Bus现在被称为“ Plana Autocars”。 这是现在离开B和C航站楼的最佳选择。

乘坐出租车–从埃尔普拉特机场出发

无论您何时到达飞机场,机场都有大量出租车可供使用。 从机场到锡切斯的出租车费用大约为70欧元,具体取决于一天中的时间,乘客人数等。

乘坐巴士–从埃尔普拉特机场出发

MonBus(请注意,Mon Bus现在称为“ Plana Autocars”。)从星期一到星期五每小时运行一次。 在星期六,公共汽车每两个小时运行一次。 在星期日和节假日,它们每天运行四次。 有关MonBus巴士的时间和票价的详细信息,请查看 MonBus网站。 转到“时间表搜索器”,然后在“机场”中键入“ Sitges”。 提供的时间将是星期一至星期五,星期六,星期日或夜间。

夜间巴士从00:55到04:50每小时运行四次。

有关MonBus时间的详细信息,请查看 MonBus网站。 转到“时间表搜索器”,然后在“机场”中键入“ Sitges”。 提供的时间将是星期一至星期五,星期六,星期日或夜间。 进行检查很重要,因为它可能会发生变化。

返回机场后,巴士从Parc火车站附近的路经Passeig de Vilafranca上的Robert(位于锡切斯主要旅游问讯处之后的桥下)。

乘火车–从巴塞罗那中心

您需要从Sants或Paseo de Gracia站乘坐火车。 乘坐前面说“ Vilanova G”的火车。

从巴塞罗那到锡切斯的火车大约每06分钟一趟,从50:18(从Estacio deFrança开始)到巴塞罗那Sants的50:46结束。 旅程持续到法兰西埃斯塔西奥(Estacio deFrança)37分钟,距格拉西亚大道(Passeig de Gracia)30分钟,距埃斯塔西奥桑特斯(Estacio Sants)XNUMX分钟。 火车时间可能会发生变化,因此最好检查一下 Renfe官方网站

乘巴士–从巴塞罗那中心

白天,从巴塞罗那到锡切斯的巴士从西班牙广场和朗达大学出发。 它们由一家名为MonBus的巴士公司运营。 从隆达大学(University)到锡切斯(Sitges)的过程需要55分钟,而从西班牙广场(Plaza Espanya)则需要45分钟-尽管周末可能会更长,因为巴士会停下来更多。 巴士经过巴塞罗那机场(El Prat de Llobregat)。

夜间巴士的名称有所不同–它们不称为MonBus,只是编号为N30,N31或N32。 他们从加泰罗尼亚广场出发,而不是朗达大学或西班牙广场。 夜间巴士的旅程较短,因为它是从巴塞罗那直接前往锡切斯的,旅程时间持续35分钟。

乘坐出租车–从巴塞罗那中心出发

锡切斯(Sitges)位于巴塞罗那以南约42公里。 乘坐出租车大约需要40分钟,费用约为€85.00。

我们的建议是从机场乘坐巴士或出租车到塔拉戈纳车站。

*时间可能会更改-周一至周五:07:25、08:25、09:25、12:55、13:55、14:55、17:55、18:55和19:55。

信息– 0034 977 770。–票价698欧元
否则乘坐出租车–车费约15欧元

选项1 –增加火车,但换一趟。

在塔拉戈纳,您有两种选择–选择1 –乘火车去San Vicencs de Calders。 您离开车站,然后前往露天的当地火车平台。 在那里改乘锡切斯火车(第六站)。 前往锡切斯的火车每15分钟一班。

选项2 –减少火车,但直接前往锡切斯。

来自塔拉戈纳的火车也很频繁。 您朝北前往巴塞罗那,买票直达锡切斯(Sitges)。 西班牙的火车价格因火车类型而异,因此建议购买直通车票。
并非所有火车都在锡切斯停靠,所以一定要问。

整个行程大约需要1小时15分钟。

乘坐出租车前往赫罗纳火车站,然后乘火车前往“桑兹火车站”。 在那里您可以搭乘火车前往锡切斯。

从赫罗纳到巴塞罗那的火车大约需要1'20 / 1'30小时。 有一些仅需一个小时。 然后,您必须添加锡切斯火车时间。 预计2'30小时。 总时间,包括在SantsEstació的Girona火车和Sitges火车之间的休息时间。

–赫罗纳到桑特(约EUR 6)
–桑兹到锡切斯(大约EUR 4.50)

  • 飞机场

    El Prat的航站楼更像购物中心,而不是机场。 顶级国际品牌的商店令人赞叹,价格也颇具竞争力。 那些抽烟的人还会喜欢户外露台,您可以在该露台上坐下来享受阳光,抽烟,然后在等待出发的航班时放松身心。

  • 安全第一

    当您到达锡切斯的火车时,请当心。 虽然安全,但火车是扒手的天堂。 最常见的骚扰之一是有人会企图用您的行李帮您上火车,或由志愿人员帮助指导,而他们的同伙之一却掏腰包! 不要破坏假期的开始。 保持机智,并随身携带行李,钱包和护照。

  • 雷乌斯和赫罗纳

    雷乌斯(Reus)和赫罗纳(Girona)被称为“巴塞罗那附近”。 现实情况是,机场距离锡切斯(Sitges)相当远,并且没有直接路线。 如果可以的话,往返于El Prat。 到机场的“便宜机票”很快就会与您的出租车或巴士票价相形见.。 如果您有提前回程的航班,那么前往这些机场的昂贵出租车可能是您的唯一选择。

锡切斯火车站地图 & 公共汽车站

锡切斯(Sitges)非常紧凑,因此无论您是一日游还是整个假期游览,火车站和mon巴士站通常步行不到15分钟即可到达您的酒店或最近的海滩。

锡切斯推荐酒店

锡切斯的大部分酒店都位于Village的中心。 最好的选择在海滨,享有地中海的美丽景色。

Dolce Sitges
5 Star Luxury

多尔切锡切斯酒店



Booking.com

距离市中心仅有10分钟的出租车车程,这是锡切斯唯一的5星级酒店,也是最好的之一!

Hotel MiM,4 Star
时尚而精致

米姆锡切斯酒店



Booking.com

全新的4星级酒店位于锡切斯(Sitges)市中心,拥有漂亮的客房,带游泳池的空中酒吧和令人放松的迷人日间水疗中心!

中型酒店,三星级
很棒的游泳池和位置

中锡切斯酒店



Booking.com

Hotel Medium酒店位于锡切斯(Sitges)的中心,距离镇中心仅数秒钟路程,那里有一个大型游泳池。

ME酒店,四星级
豪华和豪华选择

锡切斯ME特拉玛酒店



Booking.com

ME Terramar锡切斯酒店是锡切斯最好的酒店之一,拥有自己的海滩俱乐部和宽敞的客房。

最受欢迎的公寓

我们的读者对下列公寓的评分始终保持8分以上。 预订弹性价格。 您可以选择一室公寓,1、2和3卧室的公寓和顶层公寓,并在当地办理登机手续。

锡切斯团体公寓

锡切斯海滨公寓

一系列带阳台的海滨公寓。

最多可睡6

从€89 /晚 

目的地公寓

卡萨埃斯梅拉达达锡切斯公寓

豪华公寓,设施一流,设计精湛。

选择1、2和3间卧室。

从€99 /晚

1840公寓

1840公寓

在一栋经过修复的建筑中的公寓的美丽选择。

选择1、2、3和4间卧室。

从€70 /晚

城市套房公寓

锡切斯中心令人惊叹的公寓,设施一流。

2至5位客人。

从€100 /晚

飞往的航班优惠 锡切斯/巴塞罗那

找到最便宜的锡切斯门票价格!

立即订阅我们的促销活动信息

发送给朋友

Getting To Sitges 2020 Barcelona, Spain

Sitges is located just 30 minutes from El Prat International Airport in Barcelona. The airport is well served by European and global carriers.

Getting to Sitges

Sitges makes the perfect base to visit Barcelona with trains running approximately every 20 minutes.

Sitges is well serviced by rail, road and air, making it a very easy destination to visit. The airport in Barcelona is one of the most modern in Europe and the train from the airport and the village is fast and efficient. There are also regular bus services to and from the airport and the centre of Barcelona.

Covid 19 – Important information

Please note that the Mon Bus is now called, “Plana Autocars”. There is a special timetable for the current Covid situation.

If you are arriving at Terminal 2 and want to get the train to Sitges, you need to take the metro to the El Prat (Airport) train station. Take the L9 Line. The shuttle bus between the airports is not operational due to Covid 19.

The majority of visitors to Sitges arrive via Barcelona’s Aeroport del Prat, which is located some 20km from Sitges. To get to Sitges from the airport there are three options, train, bus and taxi.

By Train – From the El Prat Airport

Arriving at Terminal 1 (Vueling and Major International Airlines)

There are no direct trains from Barcelona Airport to Sitges. Therefore, it is necessary to take the RENFE train R2 Nord from the airport at Terminal 1 and get off at the first stop called El Prat de Llobregat. From here you can catch the train to Sitges.

Arriving at Terminal 2 (Most Low cost airlines)

If you are arriving into Terminal 2 (T2) you will not be able to walk straight to the train station, as it is 4km away. You will need to take a shuttle bus from outside the terminal. From here you can catch the train to Sitges.

Which train do I get to Sitges from the airport?

Once you arrive at El Prat de Llobregat station, go up the escalator, turn left and then go immediately down the next escalator. Take the train that says “Vilanova G” or “St. Vincenç de Calders”  on the front. Watch the signs and get off at the Sitges Stop. It takes approximately 30 minutes.

Getting from Terminal 2 to Terminal 1 airport in Sitges

Passengers that need to go from one terminal to another at Barcelona airport can take the free transfer bus service (color green).

The shuttle service runs as follows:

– From 5 am to 8 am: every 7-8 minutes.
– From 8 am to 8 pm: every 4 minutes.
– From 8 pm to 5 am: every 20 minutes.

The stop is located:

– Terminal 1: outside the terminal. Level 0.
– Terminal 2: outside the terminal. T2B, below the bridge

Travel Times:

– From T1 to T2 the travel time takes about 10 minutes and stops at “Arrivals”.
– From T2 to T1 the travel time takes about 14 minutes and stops at “Departures”.

Important Notes:

After 12am your only option is The Mon Bus. *Please note that the Mon Bus is now called, “Plana Autocars”. It is the best option which now leaves between Terminal B & C.

By Taxi – From the El Prat Airport

There are plenty of taxi’s available at the airport no matter what time your flight arrives. A taxi from the airport to Sitges costs just under EUR 70 depending on the time of day, number of passengers etc.

By Bus – From the El Prat Airport

The MonBus (Please note that the Mon Bus is now called, “Plana Autocars”.) runs once per hour from Monday to Friday. On Saturdays the bus runs every two hours. On Sundays and Holidays they run four times per day. For details of the times and ticket prices of the MonBus Bus check the MonBus Website. Go to the ‘Timetable Searcher’ and key in ‘Aeroport’ to ‘Sitges’. The times provided will be either for Monday – Friday, Saturdays, Sundays or Night time.

The night bus runs four times per hour from 00:55 until 04:50.

For details of the times of the MonBus check the MonBus Website. Go to the ‘Timetable Searcher’ and key in ‘Aeroport’ to ‘Sitges’. The times provided will be either for Monday – Friday, Saturdays, Sundays or Nighttime. It is important to check this as it may be subject to change.

On your return to the Airport, the bus leaves from close to the train station at Parc can Robert on Passeig de Vilafranca (just under the bridge after Sitges’ main tourist information office).

By Train – From Barcelona Centre

You need to get the train from Sants or Paseo de Gracia station. Take the train that says “Vilanova G” on the front.

Trains to Sitges from Barcelona run approximately every twenty minutes, starting at 06:50 (from Estacio de França) and finishing at 18:50 from Barcelona Sants). The journey lasts 46 minutes from Estacio de França, 37 minutes from Passeig de Gracia and 30 minutes from Estacio Sants. Train times are subject to change – it is therefore best to check the Official Renfe website

By Bus – From Barcelona Centre

Buses to Sitges from Barcelona leave from Plaza Espanya and Ronda Universitat during the day. They are run by a bus company called MonBus. The journey from Ronda Universitat to Sitges takes 55 minutes and from Plaza Espanya it takes 45 minutes – although this can be longer at weekends as the bus makes more stops. The buses go via Barcelona airport (El Prat de Llobregat).

The Night Buses are under a different name – they are not called MonBus and are simply given numbers N30, N31 or N32. They run from Plaza Catalunya rather than Ronda Universitat or Plaza Espanya. The night bus journey is shorter as it goes directly from Barcelona to Sitges, with the journey time lasting 35 minutes.

By Taxi – From Barcelona Centre

Sitges is located approximately 42 km south of Barcelona. A taxi journey will take about 40 minutes and cost about  €85.00 .

Our recommendation is to get either the bus or a taxi from the airport to Tarragona Station.

*Times Subject to change – Mondays to Fridays: 07:25, 08:25, 09:25, 12:55, 13:55, 14:55, 17:55, 18:55 and 19:55.

Info – 0034 977 770 698. – Fare EUR 3
Otherwise get a taxi – Fare EUR 15 approx

Option 1 – More trains, but one change.

At Tarragona you have two choices – Option 1 – Take the train to San Vicencs de Calders. You leave the station and go outside to the local trains platform which is in the open air. Change trains there for Sitges train (sixth stop). Trains to Sitges are every 15 minutes.

Option 2 – Less trains but direct to Sitges.

Trains from Tarragona are also very frequent. You are heading north, towards Barcelona.Buy a ticket straight through to Sitges. Prices vary in Spain depending on the type of train, so a straight through ticket is recommended.
Not all trains stop at Sitges, so be sure to ask.

The whole trip should be about 1 hour 15 minutes.

Take a taxi to Girona Station, from there take the train to “Sants Station”. There you can catch the train to Sitges.

Trains from Girona to Barcelona takes about 1’20/1’30 h. There are a few that take just one hour. Then you have to add the Sitges train time. Expect 2’30 h. of total time, including the break between the Girona train and the Sitges one, at Sants Estació.

– Girona to Sants (Approx EUR 6)
– Sants to Sitges (Approx EUR 4.50)

  • The Airport

    The terminal at El Prat is more like a shopping centre than an airport. Top international brands have stunning shops and the prices are quite competitive. Those who smoke will also appreciate the outdoor terrace where you can sit and take the sun, smoke a cigarette and unwind as you wait for your departing flight.

  • Safety First

    When you arrive on the train to Sitges, be careful. While safe, the train is a haven for pickpockets. One of the most common ruses is where someone will attempt to help you on to the train with your bags or volunteer to help with directions, while one of their accomplices picks your pocket! Don’t spoil the start of your holiday. Keep your wits about you and your luggage, wallets and passports close at hand.

  • Reus and Girona

    Reus and Girona are marketed as “nearby to Barcelona”. The reality is the airports are quite a distance from Sitges and there is no direct route. If you can, fly to and from El Prat. The “cheap ticket” to the airport will soon be dwarfed by your taxi or bus fare. And if you have an early return flight, an expensive taxi to those airports may be your only option.

Map of Sitges Train Station & Bus Stop

Sitges is quite compact so whether you are visiting for the day or for your entire holiday, the train station and mon bus stops are normally less than 15 minutes walk to your hotel or nearest beach.

Sort

Recommended Hotels in Sitges

Most of the hotels in Sitges are in the centre of the Village. The best options are on the seafront offering beautiful views of the Mediterranean.

Dolce Sitges
5 Star Luxury

Hotel Dolce Sitges



Booking.com

Located a 10 minute taxi drive from the centre of town, this is the only 5 star hotel in Sitges and one of the best!

Hotel MiM, 4 Star
Stylish & Sophisticated

Hotel Mim Sitges



Booking.com

New, 4 star hotel in the heart of Sitges with beautiful rooms, a skybar with pool and stunning day spa for relaxing!

Hotel Medium, 3 Star
Great Pool & Location

Hotel Medium Sitges



Booking.com

The Hotel Medium is located in the heart of Sitges just seconds from the centre of town with a great pool.

Hotel ME, 4 Star
Deluxe & Luxury Option

Hotel ME Terramar Sitges



Booking.com

The Hotel ME Terramar Sitges is one of the finest hotels in Sitges with its own beach club and large rooms.

Flight Deals to Sitges / Barcelona

Find the cheapest ticket price to Sitges!

Sign up for our Newsletter

Send this to a friend