Виллы в Ситжесе 2020

Виллы в Ситжесе - идеальное место для отдыха большой компании друзей, для особых случаев или для тех, кто хочет отдохнуть в Ситжесе в собственном пространстве! Мы выбрали одни из лучших вилл в Ситжесе на основе отзывов наших посетителей.

Сэкономьте до 70% на отелях

Найти отель предложение сегодня!

2,574,000 + отели, дома, квартиры и другие уникальные места для проживания ...

Casa en Sitges

Casa en Sitges

5 Спальня - 8 спальных мест



Booking.com

Отель Casa en Sitges находится в 3 минутах ходьбы от пляжа. К услугам гостей Casa en Sitges бесплатный Wi-Fi и просторная меблированная терраса с принадлежностями для барбекю. Этот дом для отпуска расположен в Ситжесе, всего в 300 метрах от пляжа.

Ситжес Центр Средиземноморский Дом

Ситжес Центр Средиземноморский Дом

5 Спальня - 11 спальных мест



Booking.com

Отель Sitges Centre Mediterranean House находится в 8 минутах ходьбы от пляжа. Дом для отпуска Sitges Centre Mediterranean House с 3 террасами и собственным бассейном на крыше расположен в Ситжесе, в 10 минутах ходьбы от пляжа.

Sitges Centre Beach House

Sitges Centre Beach House

4 Спальня - 9 спальных мест



Booking.com

Отель Sitges Centre Beach House находится в 6 минутах ходьбы от пляжа. Отремонтированный отель Sitges Centre Beach House расположен в 197 метрах от пляжа Ситжеса. Он оборудован кондиционером. Он находится в центре города, в 3 минутах ходьбы от магазинов и ресторанов. К услугам гостей бесплатный Wi-Fi.

Вилла Мед

Вилла Мед, Ситжес

6 Спальня - 17 спальных мест



Booking.com

Вилла Med находится в 8 минутах ходьбы от пляжа. Вилла Med расположена в Ситжесе.К услугам гостей частный бассейн, терраса и вид на море. На этой вилле есть казино, а также сезонный открытый бассейн.

Casa Agustin

Casa Agustin

5 Спальня - 10 спальных мест



Booking.com

Отель Casa Agustin находится в 4 минутах ходьбы от пляжа. Отдельно стоящая вилла Casa Agustin расположена в городе Сиджес в Каталонии. К услугам гостей круглогодичный открытый бассейн и большой сад. Гости могут отдыхать на террасе и на террасе для загара.

Villa Marina

Villa Marina

5 Спальня - 11 спальных мест



Booking.com

Вилла Marina находится в 8 минутах ходьбы от пляжа. Вилла Marina с видом на море расположена в Сиджесе, в 801 м от пляжа Ла-Марин-де-Айгуадольс. Гости могут расслабиться у частного бассейна.

Miramar Sitges

Miramar Sitges

4 Спальня - 10 спальных мест



Booking.com

Из отеля Miramar Sitges открывается панорамный вид на море. В отеле Miramar есть собственный открытый бассейн и бесплатный Wi-Fi. Роскошная вилла находится в 5 минутах езды от центра Ситжеса.

https://www.booking.com/hotel/es/casa-garcia-sitges.html?aid=308283;label=villas

Casa Garcia

4 Спальня - 8 спальных мест



Booking.com

Дом для отпуска Casa Garcia расположен в Ситжесе. В хорошую погоду вы можете расслабиться у открытого бассейна в саду. На территории обустроена бесплатная частная парковка.К услугам гостей 2 гостиные, в каждой из которых установлен телевизор с плоским экраном и спутниковыми каналами. Также в распоряжении гостей дома для отпуска Casa Garcia принадлежности для барбекю.

Вилла Ситжес Тупинетти

Вилла Ситжес Тупинетти

6 Спальня - 17 спальных мест



Booking.com

Авангардная вилла в Ситжесе 1960-х годов, сохранившая свою сущность ар-деко с полным обновлением и модернизацией всей виллы: просторная с площадью более 400 метров, удобная, с одним этажом, с частным бассейном, садом, зоной отдыха. на улице и 2 террасы и солярий с захватывающим видом, в 100 метрах от моря и знаменитых пляжей Ситжеса (1 минута ходьбы) в качестве великолепной набережной

Величественная вилла на берегу моря

Вилла Лола

6 Спальня - 14 спальных мест

Вилла Lola - это блаженно величественная вилла на берегу моря с просторными интерьерами, 2 огромными плоскими лужайками и большим частным бассейном в нескольких шагах от пляжа и Средиземного моря - идеально подходит для развлечений, отдыха и расслабления!

Вилла Исла Косумель

Вилла Исла Косумель

7 Спальня - 15 спальных мест

Вилла Isla Cozumel - это культовый особняк колониального стиля и размеров, расположенный на привилегированной набережной в Ситжесе (Барселона). Вилла, сады и отдельный гостевой дом расположены на обширном участке площадью 2000 м2.

Вилла Балкон-дель-Мар

Вилла Балкон-дель-Мар

4 Спальня - 8 спальных мест



Booking.com

Эль-Балкон-дель-Мар - одно из трех самых исключительных и знаковых мест Ситжеса. Он известен тем, что является единственным местом с впечатляющим балконом прямо над морем, откуда открывается захватывающий вид и позволяет вам наслаждаться горизонтом, покоем и фантастическими закатами.

Подпишитесь на наши новости!

Поделиться этой страницей!

×Sharp and Pretty - Мужская мода
Отправить другу

Villas in Sitges

Villas in Sitges make the perfect escape for large groups of friends, for special occasions or for those seeing their own space when on holiday in Sitges! We have selected some of the best Villas in Sitges based on our visitors feedback.

Find a Sitges Hotel for less!

Booking.com
Casa en Sitges

Casa en Sitges

5 Bedroom – Sleeps 8



Booking.com

Casa en Sitges is a 3-minute walk from the beach. Casa en Sitges offers free WiFi and a spacious furnished terrace with barbecue facilities. Located in Sitges, this holiday home is just 300 m from the beach.

Sitges Centre Mediterranean House

Sitges Centre Mediterranean House

5 Bedroom – Sleeps 11



Booking.com

Sitges Centre Mediterranean House is a 8-minute walk from the beach. Offering 3 terraces and a private rooftop pool, Sitges Center Mediterranean House is located in Sitges, 10 minutes’ walk from the beach.

Sitges Centre Beach House

Sitges Centre Beach House

4 Bedroom – Sleeps 9



Booking.com

Sitges Centre Beach House is a 6-minute walk from the beach. Located 197 m from Sitges Beach, the Sitges Centre Beach House is a renovated air-conditioned property. In the center of town, a 3-minute walk from shops and restaurants, it features free Wi-Fi.

Villa Med

Villa Med, Sitges

6 Bedroom – Sleeps 17



Booking.com

Villa Med is a 8-minute walk from the beach. Located in Sitges, Villa Med provides accommodations with a private pool, a terrace and sea views. This villa has a casino as well as a seasonal outdoor swimming pool.

Casa Agustin

Casa Agustin

5 Bedroom – Sleeps 10



Booking.com

Casa Agustin is a 4-minute walk from the beach. Featuring a year-round outdoor pool and extensive garden area, Casa Agustin is a detached villa set in Sitges in the Catalonia Region. Guests benefit from terrace and a sun terrace.

Villa Marina

Villa Marina

5 Bedroom – Sleeps 11



Booking.com

Villa Marina is a 8-minute walk from the beach. Set in Sitges, within within 801 m of La Marine de Aiguadolç Beach, Villa Marina is an accommodations offering sea views. Guests are welcome to relax by the private pool.

Miramar Sitges

Miramar Sitges

4 Bedroom – Sleeps 10



Booking.com

Miramar Sitges freatures panoramic views of the sea and with an outdoor private swimming pool, Miramar has free Wi-Fi. The luxurious villa is a 5-minute drive from the central Sitges.

https://www.booking.com/hotel/es/casa-garcia-sitges.html?aid=308283;label=villas

Casa Garcia

4 Bedroom – Sleeps 8



Booking.com

Casa Garcia is a holiday home, located in Sitges. You can relax by the outdoor pool in the garden in fair weather. Free private parking is available on site.There are 2 living rooms, both with a flat-screen TV with satellite channels. Other facilities at Casa Garcia include a barbecue.

Villa Sitges Tupinetti

Villa Sitges Tupinetti

6 Bedroom – Sleeps 17

An avant-garde villa of Sitges in the 1960s and maintains its Art-Deco essence with a complete updating and modernization of the entire Villa: spacious with more than 400 meters built , Comfortable with a single floor, with private pool, garden, chill-out and 2 terraces and a solarium with a spectacular view, 100 meters from the sea and famous beaches of Sitges (1 minute walk) as its magnificent promenade

Villa Matteo

Villa Matteo

5 Bedroom – Sleeps 12

This stunning villa is situated in Levantina just 5 minutes walk from the Sitges Beach and Marina. It has spectacular outside area and large swimming pool.

Villa Vista

Villa Vista

5 Bedroom – Sleeps 13

Villa Vista is a newly refurbished Front Line Villa situated just above Port Sitges Aiguadolc .The peaceful garden with its extensive terracing has some of the best sea views in Sitges

Majestic seafront villa

Villa Lola

6 Bedroom – Sleeps 14

Villa Lola is a blissfully majestic seafront villa with spacious interiors, 2 enormous flat lawns and large private swimming pool a few steps from the beach and Mediterranean Sea – perfect for entertaining, relaxing and chilling!

Villa Isla Cozumel

Villa Isla Cozumel

7 Bedroom – Sleeps 15

Villa Isla Cozumel is an iconic mansion of colonial style and proportions located on the privileged beachfront promenade in Sitges (Barcelona). The villa, gardens and separate guesthouse sits on an expansive plot of 2000m2.

Villa del Mar

Villa del Mar

7 Bedroom – Sleeps 12

Villa del Mar is a beautiful 1920’s house moments away from the sea with a mature garden and sea views. There is a saline swimming pool, table football and ping pong table.

Villa Balcón del Mar

Villa Balcón del Mar

4 Bedroom – Sleeps 8



Booking.com

El Balcón del Mar is one of the three most exceptional and emblematic places of Sitges. It is known for being the only place with a spectacular balcony just above the sea, offering breathtaking views and allowing you to enjoy the horizon, peace and fantastic sunsets.

Villa El Cortijo

Villa El Cortijo

5 Bedroom – Sleeps 12

Villa Cortijo is a wonderfully spacious & private villa. It has an elevated aspect offering panoramic views across the valley & hills of Mas Mestre.

Sign up for our Newsletter!

Send this to a friend