2021年锡切斯同性恋指南

我们的锡切斯同性恋指南将为您概览该村庄,用餐时间,海滩游览,商店,现金和聚会场所!

在锡切斯杂志中下载新闻

欢迎来到同性恋锡切斯

如果您从未去过锡切斯(Sitges),那么这里是帮助您开始计划您的第一次访问的地方。 通过我们的内幕贴士和独家优惠,了解锡切斯如何成为欧洲排名第一的同性恋目的地,并发现最好的酒吧,俱乐部,餐馆等等。 您的旅程从这里开始。

什么时候去?

锡切斯(Sitges)是全年开放的目的地,分为三个不同的季节。 淡季始于XNUMX月下旬的狂欢节,一直持续到XNUMX月底。 旺季是从六月到九月底。 冬季是从十月到一月。

查看我们的初学者指南!

同性恋锡切斯入门指南

从找出最佳的住宿地点,到发现我们的内幕秘诀,再到最佳的西班牙小吃,葡萄酒,巡游景点等等!

从天而降

锡切斯(Sitges)的海滨长廊令人叹为观止,可让您沿着地中海海滨漫步至自己喜欢的海滩!

W当罗马人在XNUMX多年前首次访问西班牙时,他们建造了一个名为Subur的小镇。 锡切斯现在站在同一地点。 我们都知道罗马百夫长喜欢开派对,这一传统一直延续到今天。 欢迎来到锡切斯(Sitges),这是一个独一无二的聚会小镇。

前往锡切斯很容易, 住所 丰富的气候,完美的地中海风情,人们放松身心,海滩漫长而沙质,食物和饮料容易到来,并且充满了地区特色。

锡切斯(Sitges)不受1960年代旅游业繁荣的影响,保留了那种“明信片”的外观,狭窄的鹅卵石铺成的街道,美丽的西班牙建筑和未受破坏的风景。 这个世界远离布拉瓦海岸和太阳海岸沿岸更传统的西班牙度假胜地的塑料和混凝土。 锡切斯拥有自己的小气候,在夏季的几个月中,阳光超过300天,温度范围为26度到33度。 原来是西班牙,但是更好!

锡切斯(Sitges)具有悠久的同性恋吸引力,自XNUMX世纪初期以来,就以波西米亚风情和艺术家的殖民地而闻名。 毕加索(Picasso),大理(Dali)和米罗(Miro)等画家对这座小镇充满了敬意。 它也是田纳西·威廉姆斯和道格拉斯·费尔班克斯等作家的最爱。 艺术遗产在数个高级画廊和美术馆中流连忘返。

该镇还拥有一些令人惊叹的古巴式殖民时期建筑(建立在制糖业的财富上),以及许多宏伟的新古典加泰罗尼亚豪宅,上面有精美的木雕门,手绘瓷砖壁画以及错综复杂的锻铁阳台,门灯笼和窗户格栅。

25年前,西班牙的第一个同性恋迪斯科舞在锡切斯(Sitges)开张。 它仍然比以往任何时候都强大。 锡切斯泳池派对,同性恋海滩派对和泡沫派对是世界闻名的。 随着泡沫水平的提高,双手变得活跃。

在旅游旺季(30,000月下旬至250,000月底),该度假村的人口从2名当地人激增到XNUMX名狂欢者,大多数游客都是同性恋或好奇者! 淡季,锡切斯(Sitges)的气氛较为轻松,有许多节日和活动,非常适合第二个假期或周末度假。 游客的涌入实质上使该镇成为一个很大的巡游区,但是为您的旅途提供帮助,您肯定有两个可以享受的地方。

有1个同性恋海滩,2个裸体主义者海滩,450个商店,数十个露天咖啡馆,令人惊叹的餐厅,23个同性恋者 酒吧, 4 夜总会,很忙 桑拿 以及成千上万的热同性恋者让您忙碌。 而且都在10分钟的步行距离之内! 所以在这种情况下,小真的很美! 聚会从傍晚开始,直到最早的早上6点才结束。

有一个 似乎每周在锡切斯(Sitges)。 加泰罗尼亚人知道如何举办派对,每个周末都会举办一些特别的活动或场合,配以奇特的烟火和一杯起泡的卡瓦酒。 因此,无论是XNUMX月的狂欢节,XNUMX月的同志骄傲节,XNUMX月的嘉年华市长还是XNUMX月的电影节,锡切斯总会举行派对。

锡切斯必须是最容易参观的同性恋目的地之一。 才二十分钟 火车旅行 来自巴塞罗那。 度假村是探索加泰罗尼亚其他地区的理想基地。 环球影城主题公园位于冒险港附近,蒙特塞拉特古修道院及其令人叹为观止的远景在北部山区。

  • 提前预订

    锡切斯(Sitges)在酒店和旅馆中提供的客房不到15,000间,而且往往很快就会被填满。 您应该提前预订公寓或酒店。 访问我们的 酒店部分 获取最新交易。

  • 午睡午睡..

    请记住,超市,烟草店,药房和大多数商店都从1.30pm到5pm关闭。 看看 导购 for more information.

  • 禁止措施

    这里的饮料是“免费倒水”的…因此所采取的措施比您以前习惯的要大得多,因此请自己调整自己的脚步,享受夜晚的乐趣。 不要无所事事地喝酒。 看看我们的 酒吧指南.

  • 探索

    锡切斯是探索巴塞罗那的理想基地。 白天,火车每20分钟一班,往返票价不到7欧元。 我们的专家之旅即将推出!

节省高达20%

寻找住宿地点!

2,574,000 +家酒店,房屋,公寓和其他独特的住宿地...

锡切斯重大事件

按月筛选锡切斯中排名前12的事件,以查找您喜欢的事件。

锡切斯(Sitges)邻里

无论您住在锡切斯(Sitges)的什么地方,都距离最近的海滩,俱乐部或酒吧不到15分钟!

锡切斯酒吧指南

锡切斯酒吧

发现锡切斯最好的酒吧。 鉴于锡切斯酒吧的相对规模,它的场景非常广泛。 拥有超过23个满足各种口味的不同同性恋酒吧,它们都是值得探索的地方。 而且由于该村庄非常紧凑,因此仅需几分钟即可从一个场所步行到另一个场所。

亮点包括Bukkake巡游,Privilege跳舞和Parrots观看男孩在露台上饮鸡尾酒时的经过。

锡切斯餐厅

在锡切斯(Sitges)外出用餐是感官盛宴。 无论您是想在迷人的芝士蛋糕店中寻找一顿海滩小吃,还是在海滨一些最好的餐厅中点菜,请在计划您的锡切斯之旅时查看我们首选的餐厅。

餐厅应提前预订,尤其是在夏季高峰期。

锡切斯餐厅指南

锡切斯推荐酒店

锡切斯的大部分酒店都位于Village的中心。 最好的选择在海滨,享有地中海的美丽景色。

Dolce Sitges
5 Star Luxury

多尔切锡切斯酒店



Booking.com

距离市中心仅有10分钟的出租车车程,这是锡切斯唯一的5星级酒店,也是最好的之一!

Hotel MiM,4 Star
时尚而精致

米姆锡切斯酒店



Booking.com

全新的4星级酒店位于锡切斯(Sitges)市中心,拥有漂亮的客房,带游泳池的空中酒吧和令人放松的迷人日间水疗中心!

中型酒店,三星级
很棒的游泳池和位置

中锡切斯酒店



Booking.com

Hotel Medium酒店位于锡切斯(Sitges)的中心,距离镇中心仅数秒钟路程,那里有一个大型游泳池。

ME酒店,四星级
豪华和豪华选择

锡切斯ME特拉玛酒店



Booking.com

ME Terramar锡切斯酒店是锡切斯最好的酒店之一,拥有自己的海滩俱乐部和宽敞的客房。

最受欢迎的公寓

我们的读者对下列公寓的评分始终保持8分以上。 预订弹性价格。 您可以选择一室公寓,1、2和3卧室的公寓和顶层公寓,并在当地办理登机手续。

锡切斯团体公寓

锡切斯海滨公寓

一系列带阳台的海滨公寓。

最多可睡6

从€89 /晚 

目的地公寓

卡萨埃斯梅拉达达锡切斯公寓

豪华公寓,设施一流,设计精湛。

选择1、2和3间卧室。

从€99 /晚

1840公寓

1840公寓

在一栋经过修复的建筑中的公寓的美丽选择。

选择1、2、3和4间卧室。

从€70 /晚

城市套房公寓

锡切斯中心令人惊叹的公寓,设施一流。

2至5位客人。

从€100 /晚

注册我们的通讯!

发送给朋友

Guide

Download News in Sitges Magazine

Welcome to Gay Sitges

If you have never been to Sitges then this is the place to help you start planning your first visit. Find out about how Sitges became Europe’s No 1 gay destination and discover the very best bars, clubs, restaurants and more with our insider tips and exclusive offers! Your journey begins here.

When to Visit?

Sitges is a year round destination with three distinct seasons. The low season begins during Carnival in late February and lasts until the end of May. The high Season is from June until the end of September. The Winter Season is from October to January.

Check out our beginners guide!

Sitges Neighbourhoods

Sitges is a small  former fishing village nestled between the Garaff mountains and the Mediterranean Sea. It has 8 distinct neighbourhoods each with their own character and charm, all within easy walking distance from the gay bars and beaches.

Check out the neighbourhoods of Sitges.

Our Beginners Guide to Gay Sitges

From finding out the best places to stay to discovering our insider tips to the best tapas, wines, cruising spots and more!

Sitges from the sky

Sitges has a stunning promenade allowing you to walk along the Mediterranean Seafront to your favourite beach!

When the Roman’s first visited Spain over two thousand year’s ago they built a town called Subur. Sitges now stands on that very same spot. We all know how the Roman centurions liked to party and that tradition continues to this very day. Welcome to Sitges, a party-town like no other.

Travelling to Sitges is easy, accommodation plentiful, the climate perfectly Mediterranean, the people relaxed, the beaches long and sandy, the food and drink easy to come by and full of regional variety.

Unspoilt by the tourist boom of the 1960’s, Sitges has retained that “picture-postcard” look, with narrow cobbled streets, beautiful Spanish architecture and unspoilt scenic views; a world away from the plastic and the concrete of the more traditional Spanish resorts along the Costa Brava and Costa Del Sol. With a microclimate of its own Sitges has over 300 days of Sunshine with temperatures ranging from 26 degrees to 33 degrees during the Summer months. This is Spain as it was meant to be… but even better!

Sitges has a long-standing gay appeal, being renowned as a bohemian hang-out and artist’s colony since the early nineteenth century. Painters such as Picasso, Dali and Miro adored the town. It was also a favourite of writers including Tennessee Williams and Douglas Fairbanks. The artistic heritage lingers on in several fine galleries and art museums.

The town also boasts some stunning Cuban-style colonial architecture (built on the wealth of the sugar trade), and many grand neo-classical Catalan mansions with magnificent carved timber doors, hand-painted ceramic tile murals, and intricate wrought iron balconies, door lanterns and window grilles.

The first gay disco in Spain opened in Sitges 25 years ago. It is still going stronger than ever. Sitges pool parties, gay beach parties and foam parties, are world renowned. Hands get frisky as the foam level rises.

The resort’s population swells from 30,000 locals to 250,000 revellers during peak season (Late May to end September) with most of the tourists either gay or curious! Off season, Sitges takes on a more relaxed atmosphere has many festivals and events and is perfect for that second holiday or weekend getaway. The influx of tourists essentially makes the town is one big cruising zone, but to help you on your way there are 2 areas where you are definitely in for a treat.

There is 1 gay beach, 2 nudist beaches, 450 Shops, dozens of outdoor cafes, amazing restaurants, 23 gay bars, 4 nightclubs, 2 very busy Saunas and thousand of hot homo hombres to keep you busy. And all within a 10 minute walking distance! So in this case, small really is beautiful! The partying begins early in the evening and doesn’t finish until 6am at the earliest.

There is a fiesta every week in Sitges, or so it seems. The Catalans know how to throw a party and every weekend there is some special event or occasion that deserves the odd firework and a cold glass of sparkling Cava. So whether it’s Carnival in February, Gay Pride in June, the Fiesta Mayor in August or the Film Festival in October, there’s always a party taking place in Sitges.

Sitges has to be one of the easiest gay destinations to visit. It is just 20 minutes train journey from Barcelona. And the resort is the perfect base for exploring the other parts of Catalunya. Universal Studios theme park is nearby at Port Aventura, and the ancient monastery of Montserrat with its breathtaking vistas is in the mountains to the north.

  • Book Early

    Sitges has just under 15,000 rooms available in hotels and guest houses and tends to fill up fast. You should book your apartment or hotel well in advance. Visit our Hotels section for the latest deals.

  • Siesta Siesta..

    Remember, supermarkets, tobacconists, pharmacies and most stores close from 1.30pm to 5pm.  Check out the shopping guide for more information.

  • Bar Measures

    Drinks are “free pour” here…so the measures are much larger than you may be used to, so pace yourself and enjoy your night out.  Don’t leave your drink unattended. Check out our bars guide.

  • Explore

    Sitges makes a great base to explore Barcelona. Trains run every 20 minutes during the day and tickets cost less than EUR 7 for a return trip. Our expert tours are coming soon!

Sitges Major Events

Filter the top 12 events in Sitges by month to find your preferred event.

Sitges Neighbourhoods

No matter where you stay in Sitges, you will be less than 15 minutes from the nearest beach, club or bar!

Guide to Sitges bars

Sitges Bars

Discover the very best bars in Sitges.   Sitges bar scene is quite extensive given its relative size. With more than 23 different gay bars catering to all tastes, they are all worth exploring. And because the village is so compact it is quite easy to walk from one venue to the other in just a few minutes.

Highlights include Bukkake for cruising, Privilege for dancing and Parrots for watching the boys go by as you sip a cocktail on the terrace.

Sitges Restaurants

Dining out in Sitges is a feast for the senses. Whether you are looking for a quick beach side snack in one of the charming chiringuitos,  or an a la carte meal in some of the finest restaurants along the seafront, check out our top preferred restaurants when planning your trip to Sitges.

Restaurants should be reserved in advance especially during the peak Summer months.

Sitges Restaurant Guide

Recommended Sitges Apartments

Renting a vacation apartment is a popular option in Sitges. The following apartments are all located in the centre of Sitges and are registered with the tourism authority.

Centro Attic

Centro Attic

The beautiful Centro Attic penthouse apartment with a large terrace and lots of natural light is located in the centre of Sitges in the  main square “Cap de la Vila”, well known for the corner house with its famous clock.

  • Sleeps 3
  • From EUR 34 p/p per night

Sol Del Mar

Sol Del Mar

The “Sol de Mar” apartment is a fully air conditioned luxury apartments and is located on the third floor with elevator. This apartment is a two floor penthouse apartment complete with jacuzzi.

  • Sleeps 2
  • From EUR 22 p/p per night

Christie Apartment

Christie Apartment

The elegant Christie apartment is located in the heart of Sitges just 3 min walk from the main beaches, a spacious and elegant living room with a little balcony, which faces into the Calle Europa.

  • Sleeps 6
  • From EUR 22 p/p per night

Deseo Apartment

Deseo Apartment

The  “Deseo” apartment located in a modern building with elevator, air conditioning, and a huge community swimming pool, has approximately 135 sqm plus 100 sqm terrace and is a top floor penthouse apartment.

  • Sleeps 8
  • From EUR 23 p/p per night

Send this to friend